Connect with us


Quarantine Chart for NY / NJ – 7/28/20

Your staycation may last longer than expected.

Last week we posted up the list of naughty states that if you go to, you are suggested (in NJ) or required (in NY) to stay in your place for another 14 days after you return. Due to the posotive response, this will continue to be a thing until it’s no longer necessary to do so.

So this week, we add 3 states ( Illinois, Kentucky and Minnesota), Puerto Rico and Washington DC. Last week’s newcomers were Alaska, Delaware, Indiana, Maryland, Missouri, Montana, North Dakota, Nebraska, Virginia, and Washington. The other states on the quarantine list currently include Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, California, Florida, Georgia, Iowa, Idaho, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, New Mexico, Nevada, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Utah and Wisconsin.

Keep following us for updates, which we will post up as we get them.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply


More in News